lik6930 48 / M
"Hey! Not in to Guys!!!"
westminster, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 31, 2006

To view all of
lik6930's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lik6930's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Argentina, Mendoza
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
lik6930 48/M
westminster, Maryland
I'm a standard member and aff will not let me see emails so catch me on I/M or mail me at dug=69 at hot mail
NO GUYS NOT INTO THAT! I haven't updated in sometime so 10/20/16 It's time. I say whats on my mind. I'm looking for someone to hangout have fun and see where things go. I'm not opposed to a LTR. I like to take my time with someone that i find attractive! Love doing outdoor things warm weather person mostly T shirt and shorts or jeans is better. I enjoy going to gym,day trips to the beach or the Mountains is a great day.

My Ideal Person Someone down to earth that don't care what other people think about them. Just let whatever happens happen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lik6930's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 48 / male
  • westminster, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: