lightinlines 31 / M
"Searching, seeking..."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2014

To view all of
lightinlines's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lightinlines's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
LPTXCPL4FUN
Texas, United States
sexy_mercedes12
Illinois, United States
Cammybags
New York, United States
clayann
Texas, United States
redhdsdoitbetter
Texas, United States
karlitafresa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
DipusDioseRafts
Louisiana, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
lightinlines 31/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm on here primarily because I am addicted to pleasuring other people, and I want to explore my options here. Nothing feels sexier to me than delivering orgasm after orgasm to a lover until they cannot take it anymore. I am a little bit on the reserved side, so I may not initiate conversation even if I am interested - so don't hesitate if you are so inclined to hit me up.

i'm an easy-going, freedom-loving, intense and excitable and as yet subdued/quiet sort of fellow. I have an insatiable nature and I tend to explore and delve into that which interests me with great thoroughness. I also tend to be able to put even the most chaotic of individuals at ease without much great effort.

I am looking for versatility and inventiveness, first and foremost, in a lover. I'm non-judgmental through and through and not hard to get to know.

My Ideal Person Someone: sultry, devious, non-serious, seductive, insatiable, daring, clever, crafty, understanding. But, as idealistic notions tend to be lacking in pragmatism for the most part, any one of the sexier of these qualities or combinations thereof will do.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: