lightingny69 49 / M
"Seeing who's around."
Cortland, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2006

To view all of
lightingny69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lightingny69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,846,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Becca6769
New York, United States
snowbird817
New York, United States
Momrenee
New York, United States
Lonelygurl2018
New York, United States
MommaHottness078
New York, United States
Juicycumguzzler4
New York, United States
sexysyrcouple
New York, United States
Sweetcheeks8675
New York, United States
 
Status
lightingny69 49/M
Cortland, New York
Introduction
NOTE: Recently AdultFriendFinder has decided that standard members can no longer read emails from gold members. I can see you've emailed but can't see the content. The only way to contact me is to get me when I'm on IM.

Well, since I decided to stop paying to use this site, I realize how worthless it really is unless you spend money... Thank you to all of you have flirted, but unfortunately, unless I shell out the big bucks, I can not flirt back or actually read your profile. I would like to chat with those who have flirted, but unless you send an email, I can't initiate the contact...
I do have pics I can share, But I don't have them posted because I don't want to provide conversation for my students as they wait for me to show up to teach class...

Okay, I guess it's time to update this. I am not attached, not looking for a discreet relationship, or anything like that. Just using this site as a vehicle to see who is available and to go from there.

My Ideal Person Not sure what or who I am looking for in particular. I am open to many things, whether it be someone for a single night or something that turns into a long term relationship.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Cortland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English