lifetime_secret 62 / M
"new to this would like to meet i have a place but im in the louisville bullitt area"
Louisville/hillview, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lifetime_secret's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,397,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
lifetime_secret 62/M
Louisville/hillview, Kentucky
hard to find nice people and enjoy sex im mostly submissive discrete party talk with others about our sexual desires go from there mostly give oral, sub kinda, I appear very straight I like women but cant seem to meet them looking for south Louisville north bullitt ky

My Ideal Person someone that keeps in touch after sex like a friend . a friend in public sex in privateso many fantsys in my dirty mind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lifetime_secret's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Louisville/hillview, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 23, 1955
Hometown: louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired auto tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses