lifeisforlovin 61 / 59 / C
"Subject-verb agreement gets us hot"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2005

To view all of
lifeisforlovin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lifeisforlovin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,051,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigUncutOnBiz
Online NOW!
California, United States
tjh1752
California, United States
LvnEastSac
California, United States
willie71951
California, United States
maid_and_viking
California, United States
BigCouple4BigFun
California, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
carmelcreme5
California, United States
freakyones_661
California, United States
 
Status
lifeisforlovin 61/C
Sacramento, California
Just...wow
Introduction
UPDATE 07/01/17: My wife and I (that's her riding a stud there to the left) are looking for a hung (7” or more) bi guy to be a semi-regular play partner. You must be: knowingly HIV-, a non-druggie, a non-drunk, a non-smoker, in fairly decent shape (in other words, not obese or hooked up to an oxygen tank - not that there's anything wrong with that), turned on by curvy gals, able to host (or at least split the cost of a hotel room), personable, and polysyllabic. It would greatly help, too, if you’re local. We can only play on select Saturdays or Sundays, so please don’t even ask if we can meet you during the daytime during the week. (Because we can’t!) Note: Supporters of the current administration and/or extreme right-wingers need not apply. (Been there, not done that.)

If your interest is piqued and your enterer is peaked (sorry), send us a message. Tell us a little about yourself. Please also attach at least one shot apiece of your face and, well, your piece. (If this makes us gauche, so be it. Life’s too short to sweat the shallow stuff.)

P.S. I have a ball pass to play with other couples.

NOTE: I have the virus for herpes. (As far as we know, my wife does not.) Outbreaks for me are extremely rare and, of course, I never play if one is present. I also take suppressive medication that works wonderfully well. But, anyway, there's the deal.

My Ideal Person Either a hung bi guy to join (cliterally) the wife and me, or a male and female who would like to invite me into their bed. (Or shed. Or, well, wherever. Life's too short to be picky about where one gets sticky!)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead (R.I.P., Jerry), B-52s, Beatles, Stones,
English Beat, Steely Dan

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like a wife dressed in see-through red lingerie to kneel in front of her husband and me, pull out our hard cocks, and alternately jack and suck them off, but not to ejaculation. That "comes" when we all three engage in a hot DP.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, a movie theatre bathroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of lifeisforlovin's responses

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1956 October 3, 1958
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Evil bureaucrat Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None