lifeforce2013 55 / M
"Life's an Adventure....let's go for a ride!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lifeforce2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,459,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifeforce2013 55/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I'm open to exploring and sharing great experiences (intimate and otherwise) for NSA and for possible relationship. But first things step at a time, not attached to where this will go....but also know when I find the right one...well...let me put it this way:

“ I want love, I want poetry. I want danger, I want freedom. I want goodness, I want sin.”

"Unless its mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it's a waste of your time. There are too many mediocre things in life. Love shouldn't be one of them." - Dream for an Insomniac

My Ideal Person I'm looking for intelligence, eyes i can get lost in, sensuality, a 50 shades of grey sense of adventure and exploration, a paradox of someone who can be wild and raunchy but also exude beauty wrapped in an envelope of class and elegance! Ahh...screw it...let's just stick to the wild and raunchy! looking for the whole package...let's f_ck to exhaustion and know we can also stimulate the mind as well...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of lifeforce2013's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 7, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue