lickuwell1971 46 / M
"No single me. Looking for couples and women who want to play. Anyone going to ROT rally this year?"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2005

To view all of
lickuwell1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickuwell1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,214 Active Members!*
lickuwell1971 46/M
Austin, Texas
Anybody going to ROT Rally this weekend?
I'm a single 45 year old white man who lives in Austin. I am 5'9", 160 lbs with a shaved head, hazel eyes, a 7" cock, and I've been told that I eat pussy just how she likes it. Some of the things that I enjoy sexually are oral, threesomes, X-rated films (making and watching), toys, exibitionism, voyureism, and anything that turns the both of us on and fun. I'm not searching for anything serious, or LTR, but who knows if the right person is out here.

My Ideal Person Ideally the person I meet on this site will be an intelegent, fun-loving, woman who has as strong a sex drive as I do. I'd like to meet a woman, between 25 and 49 years old, but all ages will be considered. Looks are not as important as attitude and wilingness to let loose and have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That would all depend on the personality of the woman I am with. For an extroverted, impulsive, kinky bi/bi-curious type I'd arrange for a sexy new lady friend to be at the house when my woman came home from work (or just came over) with a hot bath drawn, candles lit, and a bottle of wine with 3 glasses sitting on the edge of the large jacuzzi tub. The woman I'm with would drop her dress as soon as she stepped into the room, eyeing our new friend standing there in her matching little bra and t-back set. Our new friend approaches her and.......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lickuwell1971's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1971
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None