lickme733 54 / M
"love to have fun and make new friend and have the time of my life"
Divide, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickme733's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OlderWiser1959
Kentucky, United States
RockyMTHigh5
Colorado, United States
the_mad_chef_41
Colorado, United States
Stevedickson812
Colorado, United States
gagrl2121
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lickme733 54/M
Divide, Colorado
what do you like to do
Introduction
would like to have new friends and like to try new things and have new things try on me is long as it dos not hurt to bad lol would love to lick out your hot wet woman pussy after you have cum in her and it is leaking out of her hot wet pussy that would be so hot o and love to go atv and utv and camping or any thing outside that is fun

My Ideal Person a e .person or persons that would like to do thing in and out of the bedroom and go out to dinner moves avt utv and go away for a weekend like to the hotspring and have a hot time and just have a grate time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to suck on two or three cock at the same time and
have them cum cum cum on my face and have them cum all over
my cock and balls and in my ass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lickme733's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Divide, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 5, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None