lickitall95 34 / M
"It's all about you!! And what I can do for you"
Bellwood, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
lickitall95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickitall95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,857,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renaeturay
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Swmicouple00
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
discreetbbw83
Illinois, United States
Dickdevour
Illinois, United States
Lorianncc
Wisconsin, United States
lisabcup
Minnesota, United States
Midwest_Milf
Illinois, United States
luccikat30
Illinois, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lickitall95 34/M
Bellwood, Illinois
Introduction
Just looking for a good time with a good woman. I like to hang out at the movies and playing pool even though I'm not all that good anymore but it's still fun. I like to go out to eat my favorite place is chillies but I'm willing to give something else a try as well. I have two admit that I love ice cream cookies n cream is my favorite. I'm a huge fan of sports bears, bulls, white sox, and even jumped on the Blackhawks bandwagon. Hate the Cubs though but if you are a cubs fan that's cool with me most women are. It would be fun to go back and forth between us sox and cubs fans I like too drink beer and some hard liquor as well but don't like to over do it too much

My Ideal Person Just want a woman who is not all that pickie and what we so or how we have fun I'm really don't care what we do long as you have fun then I'm having a great time! I really have not a certain women that I am looking for I'm really into all kinds of women big, and small. White, black, Mexican, asian it doesn't matter what your background is long as you are clean and take care of yourself I'm ok with you and your body, because I find most women beautiful and sexy anyway.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bellwood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Manager of a wearhouse
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None