lickitall1963 54 / M
"I am I guy that loves to please first with a good lickin"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2012

To view all of
lickitall1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickitall1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sraga21
Texas, United States
LaBori86
Texas, United States
rm_kimbella22
Texas, United States
darkandluvly
Texas, United States
sexysadie36
Texas, United States
butterfly77006
Texas, United States
pokeahonestwomen
Texas, United States
caramelstarr
Texas, United States
LilithSong
Texas, United States
 
Status
lickitall1963 54/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I am Hispanic clean, I am not lazy and love oral sex. I work for myself and have a lot of free time for those who need it in the morning!I would like to have some fun time and get to know the person I with, and no game playing. I like all race and not a jealous person very open minded, and when someone does not like to be bug I will stop and do understand. I just want to have some fun and not looking to hurt anyone either. I am not a 1 min. guy and do have a long sex drive and a tool you will like to play with and if you squirt that is a plus too if not that is fine too. You can be married or have a boyfriend like I said I am not jealous! So lets be friends and if more that is fine too.

My Ideal Person I need someone that is open minded, short and if you are taller I cool just as longest you are.It has been a long time being with a white girl, but all are welcome. I want to laugh have lunch, or dinner see if we can have a good time before we give in!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lickitall1963's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: