lickingman55 60 / M
"I am looking for a friend and a lover."
Dallas, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2011

To view all of
lickingman55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickingman55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
lickingman55 60/M
Dallas, Pennsylvania
I need the physical contact of a woman, and the opportunity to please in many ways. I am calm and laid back, and I would enjoy some private, intimate time with someone special. I also enjoy conversation and company out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person You likes to kiss, be cuddled and touched, and she would enjoy just the pleasure of physical contact, as well as some sensual massage.

  • 60 / male
  • Dallas, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses