lickerlicensed3 48 / M
"Never tapped out.."
kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 20, 2007

To view all of
lickerlicensed3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickerlicensed3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,133,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigmamatex
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
lickerlicensed3 48/M
kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
My favorite thing is just giving oral. I love it, and can lick for hours. But... I am up for anything. Nothing is off limits. Maybe something is, but I have never had anyone make me tap out and stop. I have been in 3 some and group situations and enjoy all sorts of fetishes. Looking for someone who loves to be pleased or is so over the top that she ( or they ) can make me say NO.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that is tired of games and is ready to say and do what she wants. Someone that isn't to shy to tell say... "Hey, eat me, I'm horny".
Or someone who wants to do and explore what she loves to do without limits or do and explore what her friends would think she is crazy to want to do or to try.
We only live once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lickerlicensed3's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1969
Hometown: kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: railway-home biz
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None