lickeragain6977 70 / M
"I want it all. I want to try it with a couple, (MF) Prefer a bi male"
Geneva, county Al, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 5, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickeragain6977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,825,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimer9591
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
56ohio4u
Indiana, United States
dlfanzr
Alabama, United States
j4d
Mississippi, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
Buddyforsex12
Arizona, United States
jan_forfun
Mississippi, United States
Spank69
Kentucky, United States
Imstillyrs
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
lickeragain6977 70/M
Geneva, county Al, Alabama
Introduction
I'm sorry but I do not chat.
I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Hey there! I'm a horny dude. Spare me the philosophy and fuck me silly, already! I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. I've reached the point where I'm ready to meet someone I could spend a lifetime with. I want to get out of the rut my life is in. For me a perfect date is dinner in so we can get to know each other better. To me, traveling means somebody cute is dragging me out of the house. I'm just wondering why there's a serious lack of pussy in my bed. I tend to be the quiet guy in the room. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops. I am a standard member, I cannot flirt, invite to my network or send an e mail unless it is to answer an e mail so you will have to contact me first.

My Ideal Person I'm a bi guy want to try it with a couple, a male or a female. I'm D/D free, very discreet and expect the same

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 70 / male
  • Geneva, county Al, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Dirty
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses