librachick2 43 / 51 / C
"Available every Evenings.."
youngsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2003

To view all of
librachick2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view librachick2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jrhpa69
Pennsylvania, United States
chelejee
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
librachick2 43/C
youngsville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
1st of all if you gonna send a pic send a face pic not a COCK or PUSSY SHOT it's nice to put a face to a name we all know what they look like & if u live far away u must be able to travel to us.. what we are looking for is single females & males to join in a 3somes with us (hubby is str8t) ages 25-50 we will not meet without each other so dont ask must have face pic with body nude or not.. also willing to travel to us if you live far away.. we always use protection.. want to know more or have any questions drop us a line..

My Ideal Person As for Men Straight Only.. (No Exceptions)
Females-Bi/Straight for some friends & some Adult fun.. If your a female and don't like to go down to the Y that's fine too..Females doesn't have to always be a bi female thing.. (We Dislike) ladies, unshaven clits.. aleast trim it up.. a little extra padding is OK.. just no xtra-xtra bbws.. Men, trimmed.. No gays.. Hubby is as straight as they come..
No Gay Men..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of librachick2's responses

Information
  • 43/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • youngsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1975 October 5, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C