libicpl699 55 / 56 / C
"Let's get together for some Hot Fun!"
Riverhead, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 9, 2010

To view all of
libicpl699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view libicpl699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,372,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
Manitoba, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
libicpl699 55/C
Riverhead, New York
Happy New Year Everyone! Looking forward to a Fun 2016
Lets Start We are not looking for single males single Bi Males No single Men! Guys if we like what we see we will contact You! We are a Happily married cpl looking for a bi female, couple or TV/TS to join us for some hot fun. Casual meet first - see if there's some chemistry. No strings, no drama please. We're down to earth, fun loving, safe and we only play together. D/D free & discretion a must😉.

My Ideal Person We would luv to find some bi playmates who enjoy dressing sexy, oral, toys, rimming and great sex. We just want to share good times with like minded folks who want to enjoy life to the max!

  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Riverhead, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 18, 1962 November 2, 1961
Travels to: atlantic city, New Jersey
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chef Driver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown