libertad_ypasion 53 / M
"Tiene razón la chica de esta página que hay ofertas bellísimas....pero las chicas prometen y en directo no se parecen en nada.....publicidad engañosa"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
libertad_ypasion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view libertad_ypasion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,710,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shot2573
Online NOW!
San Luis, Argentina
shedylee
Online NOW!
Coquimbo, Chile
saritap50
Lima, Peru
catbrasilhot
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
kathniss
Atacama, Chile
Ardnajelam43
Región Metropolitana, Chile
wanda212121
Buenos Aires, Argentina
odiseamortal
Lima, Peru
 
Status
libertad_ypasion 53/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Como siempre, muy caliente........
Introduction
Sin Culpa..... Algo perverso.... Mmmmmmm. Me gustan los deportes y las chicas deportistas

My Ideal Person Mujer caliente e inteligente... y reservada, fotografía de verdad.Si no pones fotos......envia.. Otra cosa, si estás aquí estás por algo. ... .......Educada que tenga tema con sentido..... Inteligencia y belleza, golosa sexual

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of libertad_ypasion's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: