lhmorgan49 68 / M
"Me encantaría poder conocerte."
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lhmorgan49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lhmorgan49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
lhmorgan49 68/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Deseo tener y hacer buenas amistades. Y pasarla bien... sin malos rollos...

My Ideal Person Una mujer dispuesta a tener una relación de amistad y de intimidad conmigo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eduardo Aute, Sabina, Rolling Stones, Beach Boys, Metallica...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Estrella ninguna, es la mujer a la que con mis manos pueda
acariciar, a la que con mis labios pueda besar, la mujer
que con su piel encienda mi lujuria. La que con su desnudez
sacie mi sed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lhmorgan49's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: