lexbobby 61 / M
"hey lexington guys"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 14, 2006

To view all of
lexbobby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lexbobby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,148,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeepCrack54
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
ramjam319
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Ahkenaten1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
hohbro63
Texas, United States
rm_penman48
Kentucky, United States
badboy9757
North Carolina, United States
Filip0132
Kalmar, Sweden
miamibeachguyy
Florida, United States
 
Status
lexbobby 61/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Decent looking guy in good shape looking for same. Like manly men. Non paying member, cannot contact, read mail or flirt.

My Ideal Person i am a total bottom looking for a top. size isn't important to me as i am not well used.latino, indian and arab men really turn me on, please be under 65
. don't like shaved pubes and i'm not either.hiv- you be same.i am in shape you be same.i'm hairy, safe and sane.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
carly simon

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with a straight guy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Burt Lancaster, Colin Ferrel, Mike Rowe, Mario Lopez
before he shaved, Iran's president, Egyptian Google
guy, the guy who plays "Chuck", Lisa Laporta"s
latin carpenter, so many, so little time!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lexbobby's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 10, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: