level4265 57 / 57 / C
"mmmm pussy licked and cock sucked what better way to start a sunday mornin"
bristol, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 18, 2007

To view all of
level4265's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view level4265's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Somerset, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Armagh, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
level4265 57/C
bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
hi its Mark and Mel here,we're a mature couple looking for other mature couples who want a bit more excitement with their sex lives.We really enjoy outdoor fun and would luv to broaden our horizons with another couple or even couples! Also seeking some same room fun and would consider a full swap if the mood takes.We are quite partial to oral and anal fun.Looking forward to hearing from like minded couples xx

My Ideal Person we're looking for other couples who are like us,just for social fun and friendship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we would love to go to one of the hedonism hotels and screw
in front of people

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of level4265's responses

  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 13, 1961 January 13, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A