leukelikker1 45 / M
"leukelikker"
Laarne, oost vlaanderen, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2014

To view all of
leukelikker1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leukelikker1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
leukelikker1 45/M
Laarne, oost vlaanderen , Belgium
discrete zachtaardige attente intiem bijgeschoren single man op zoek naar een vrouw om samen leuke momenten te beleven . profielnaamathtml
Introduction
hoi , 43 jarige single man op zoek naar een vrouw voor geregeld contact.sfeer en gezelligheid , hygiene , discretie en wederzijds respect is een must . kan ontvangen en verplaatsen . alles kan , niks moet ! alles openlijk bespreekbaar . samen genieten !!!
looking for a woman for regular dates , or one night stands , respect and fun , enjoy ! please contact me and let us get to now eachother .

My Ideal Person tussen de 35 en de 55 jaar , vrouwen of koppels maar ik ben niet bi .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
seks in de duinen van een naakstrand met mensen die toekijken

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
neen

View more of leukelikker1's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Laarne, oost vlaanderen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: vrachtwagenbestuurde
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: