letsplayinbarrie 52 / 54 / C
"double your fun with a bi cpl"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2006

To view all of
letsplayinbarrie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsplayinbarrie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_wewannabewet
Maryland, United States
lokin4fun374
Florida, United States
eroticcpl24
Nova Scotia, Canada
golfnut5469
South Dakota, United States
fun11972
Ontario, Canada
Jay_Z24
Ontario, Canada
smokie10492
Ontario, Canada
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
david181954
Texas, United States
 
Status
letsplayinbarrie 52/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are an easy going professional couple in the Barrie area seeking other couples or bi males for ongoing friendship with a shared desire for erotic adventure.
We feel it is important to have the "right chemistry" to be friends outside the bedroom as well as inside.

We like to keep fit and workout regularly as we take pride in our health and appearance. A young family keeps us hopping, but we do make time for ourselves.

Our ideal evening would include a warm, relaxing and erotically charged atmosphere with fine wine, soft music, candlelight and a gently crackling fire. A little erotic massage with warm vanilla oil will help smooth our way into action

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun-loving couples and hot bimales that are willing to enjoy the moment and let it take us to wherever it may. Erotic massage, mutual masturbation activities are satisfying to you, but wouldn't mind kicking it up a notch with oral sex or anal sex with group play if we really get along well together You don't mind showing off and being watched, and you also enjoy watching others in action. Ongoing friendship is of interest, so having things in common beyond the bedroom is of value to you.

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1965 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A