letsplay701 67 / 56 / C
"New and curious"
Meyersdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2010

To view all of
letsplay701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsplay701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,783,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
letsplay701 67/C
Meyersdale, Pennsylvania
Straight male, bi-curious female. Looking for new adventure! He is definitely straight and she is bi-curious. Looking for another couple with same interests or bi-curious female to get together with female for some all girl or FFM playtime! He is not interested on others males so if a guy is bi please do not reply. We like to meet with other couples to see if there is interest and compatiblity. If we agree to meet you does not mean we agree to sleep with you. If you don't agree with this then maybe we are not the couple for you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letsplay701's responses

  • 67/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Meyersdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: August 30, 1950 October 28, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Financial Counselor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C