letsplay2040 41 / M
"I know what I'm missing, what about you?"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
letsplay2040's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsplay2040's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,855,904 Active Members!*
 
Status
letsplay2040 41/M
Longmont, Colorado
Been gone a little while...
Introduction
OK, little about me.
I work crazy hours, which leaves me very little time to meet women. Since I’m not a “player” or “pickup artist”, the bar/club scene is not a solution. When I do go out with my friends, it’s to have a good time. I’m a down to earth, passionate, non-judgmental type of guy. I love going out, or just having a good time entertaining in. I have a great sense of humor and always treat people with the respect they deserve. Sexually, I’m very open and honest.

On a side note, I removed most of my pictures due to a few disturbing emails, but I have no problem sharing them with someone I'm chatting with. Just ask, and you will receive.


My Ideal Person What am I looking for? Besides no head games, or drama, you tell me. Finding a “friend with mind blowing benefits” would be perfect. Age is not a big concern for me, just maturity.

I’m not looking for multiple partners, or a bunch of one nighters. I’m just looking for some one, who is missing the same in their life, whatever their circumstances might be.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would rather share fantasies on a one to one bases. Bet I
can make you blush.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsplay2040's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: