letsplay1491 26 / F
"Seaking a 3rd!"
East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
letsplay1491's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsplay1491's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
letsplay1491 26/F
East Lansing, Michigan
I have a very sexy FWB and he and I would love to find another woman to play with! We are both active and fit. We are very open minded and we would like to find a girl who wants to have a fun night with us. Photos of me are on this profile and I can provide photos of him upon request. We can't wait to have fun with you!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man or woman who wants to teach a young, curious and eager woman. I want to be able to meet you before we hit the sheets.
I love forplay and teasing and I am looking for someone who can show me just how great sex can be. I promise I'll be a good student

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Band Perry, Nicki Minaj

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haven't really fantasized about having sex with a
celebrity. They are hot and all, but I like fantasizing
about things that could actually happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letsplay1491's responses

  • 26 / female
  • East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 17, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student/Server
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either