letsgoredwings 46 / M
Petoskey, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
letsgoredwings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsgoredwings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
letsgoredwings 46/M
Petoskey, Michigan
I am looking for one woman or one couple that I can be able to see on a somewhat regular basis. Not looking for anything serious. Just a nice NSA relationship with the right person or couple. A "friends with benefits" situation. I am willing to travel up to a certain point for this. More then worth it for the right situation..I do have face pics to share with anyone interested and expect the same in return. I am in great shape and work out weekly. I want to avoid endless e-mails and such. Not into stringing things along or playing games.

WARNING!!! Any institutions using this site or any associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or video in any for current or future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to serious legal ramifications!!!

My Ideal Person Just want to meet the right woman or couple who enjoy having fun and know how to keep things simple. I am open to just about anything really. I have a few things I would love to experience with the right person or people..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsgoredwings's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Petoskey, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: