[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
letsfuck249301 54 / M
"just a standed member contact me and i will get back with you"
niagara fall ny, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
letsfuck249301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsfuck249301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MasterLes52
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
anonimo20155
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
looknhard1965
New York, United States
Cricky5
New York, United States
64yomalebottom
New York, United States
athelonely14u71
New York, United States
restoringray
New York, United States
 
Status
letsfuck249301 54/M
niagara fall ny, New York
Introduction
I'm a 50 yr old man who likes to have fun in all ways I don't do drugs I just like to have sex.with more than one person

My Ideal Person A person who love to have fun an sex at any time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
haveing two or three dicks in me and doing the same to to the
one i'm with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
all of them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsfuck249301's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • niagara fall ny, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 26, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: American Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: