letsfuc3 39 / 35 / C
"Wine tasting in Temecula, who wants to go"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2010

To view all of
letsfuc3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsfuc3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,860,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Enigmaticcpl08
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nastynvoluptous
California, United States
BlurtKyrieUsura
California, United States
jdk70
California, United States
Sdvictoria1
California, United States
texxxandxtina3
North Carolina, United States
Funsxycplinsc
California, United States
black9inchSLC
California, United States
PrincessLolita95
California, United States
 
Status
letsfuc3 39/C
San Diego, California
Introduction
starting to get her more into thinking about playing with a big cock, like 9-10 inches. We have had mfm 3 soles with one of my friends in the past and enjoy it a lot but would love to see her with a cock that big. We are young, athletic, and very sexual. We consider ourselves very social and like to go out and have fun whether it be at the clubs, or in the neighbor's garage playing beer pong. We have very big sexual appetites and love trying to fulfill them.

We are looking for another kinky couple or a bi/bi-curious lady to play with. Although fairly new to the scene, we have had past experiences with other couples that have made us want more. We are down for pretty much anything and would love to find another couple or lady that would be willing to spice it up with us!

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 9, 1979 November 25, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C