letsexplore6967 51 / 49 / C
"let's explore each other"
Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2012

To view all of
letsexplore6967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsexplore6967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Oregon, United States
Virginia, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
letsexplore6967 51/C
Portsmouth, Virginia
no longer a couple now only a widower
We love sex and sexual exploration. Just about anything goes except pain. We are pretty much a laid back couple just looking to spice things up. He has dark hair and brown eyes and is about 5'5. She has red hair with blue eyes and is about 5'6. She is also a bbw so if you do not like big girls then we are not for you. We prefer to meet before play to make sure we click. However, if things get physical, then lets all have fun. Anything else you would like to know just ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letsexplore6967's responses

  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 9, 1967 October 9, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue