letschill069 41 / M
"Discreet times"
albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
letschill069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letschill069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
letschill069 41/M
albuquerque, New Mexico
Look, we're all here for various reasons and mine is very simple. To meet cool, calm, and very like minded ladies who share the same simple desires as I. I am married, happily married and lead a very satisfying life in virtually all aspects this life. However, the unique desire to enjoy the smell, taste, touch, and sound of a woman is one that seemingly overwhelms me.

Not planning to change my life in any way, not looking for a girlfriend, or have a serious affair at all, but would very much like to enjoy ones company repeatedly if the opportunity presents itself. My job allows for me to be flexible on where I can be in the country, as well as the time I am available to rendezvous. I am very health conscious, workout daily and well groomed. Not much on talking about myself, as I believe you shouldn't take yourself or your "social status" too seriously.

I see professional on here quite often and I'm not sure exactly what that means? If professional means that I have an office, with many floors, filled with pretentious assholes who have degrees on the wall, then I unfortunately fall in that classification. Not a fan of this moniker, because I believe all people have talents beyond my own and feel myself as equal to all, on so many levels.

Honestly, I am a big goof ball, who enjoys a laugh, can talk about a wide array of topics, very non-threatening and is frankly just a horny man. There, I said it! Not here to waste anyone's time, but make real connection and I will show if we plan to meet. If I send you message, please respond with a picture...no games please.

Note: My location is not factual for apparent reasons.

Hope to meet you soon...Ian

  • 41 / male
  • albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: