lets4K 71 / M
"Enjoy yourself by being yourself. It fits you best."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lets4K's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lets4K's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,867,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
lets4K 71/M
Fort Worth, Texas
69YO white male that likes all races of females. I am free of any STD,clean,groomed and expect the same in return. I especially like to play in the afternoon. I enjoy foreplay and giving oral. There is nothing more enjoyable than the company of a wonderful woman. I hope you enjoy sex forever, It's the #1 sport in America.
I know I'm older than most others on this site but I'm far from used up. Yes I can keep it up and satisfy your desires. Please don't tell my libido how old I am, it thinks we're twenty six. Looking for women and couples that want to enjoy some afternoon sexual fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun loving woman or couple that wants to share a discreet relationship. I enjoy people with a sense of humor and a positive outlook. I like to meet people of all races and views, especially yours. You never know how you will feel about someone until you meet them.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Enjoys Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lets4K's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Doing what I want to
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: