letmein442 73 / M
"You may be surprised"
Menasha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
letmein442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letmein442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumOnHerTits
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
LovelyInLaX
Wisconsin, United States
conicalgazer
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
letmein442 73/M
Menasha, Wisconsin
Introduction
Don't let the age fool you. Don't look, act or think my age. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind being with an older man. I prefer someone over 50 and open to a FWB relationship and maybe turning into more. I have been told my cock is average but nice. I'm a blue collar kind of guy that is laid back and enjoys many things. I have a pony tail and some tattoos and am somewhat hairy. Hit me up if you have an interest.

My Ideal Person Sexually active. Able to carry on a conversation. Likes outdoors, camping, travel, pets. Doesn't mind being lovingly groped once in a while. I am not only looking for the bedroom experience but life experiences as well. I find tattoos and strategically placed piercings to be sexy. Have never been with a Bi-sexual woman but would be willing to find out if it could work out. I will treat a partner with respect and honor their desires and limitations. We both need to enjoy ourselves. I get enjoyment out of making my partner happy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
It's a Beautiful Day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letmein442's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Menasha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Confucian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: