leonpardosolo 47 / M
"Libre como el viento , y apasionado como un cyclon.leo alvarez36 aroba g mail com"
Tijuana , Col Aleman, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
leonpardosolo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leonpardosolo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,359,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leonpardosolo 47/M
Tijuana , Col Aleman, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Soy Limpio , Respetuoso ,100% Discrecion .........Recien divorciado. , soltero sin compromisos , indepediente. Me gusta pasear en la playa caminar o con Bicicleta. Me gusta escuchar , conversar , hacer que la mujer me disfrute en pleno ,orgasmos, excellente buen sentido del humor ,reir . bailar salir a pasear ,buena conversacion , Bueno para escuchar , attento .

My Ideal Person Alguien con quien pasar momentos agradables, platicar , reir, pasear. Salir a comer tomar café ,
No exijo , ni pido mucho , no soy exijente ,y las cosas se dan por las buenas .
Me adapto a la persona que sea, tengo paciencia pero con limite .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Rolling Stones , Caifanes , Maldita Vencindad

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bionce sus caderas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of leonpardosolo's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Tijuana , Col Aleman, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 16, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: