leo6261951 61 / M
"looking for a good woman to spend quality time with"
Carrollton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2013

To view all of
leo6261951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leo6261951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,949 Active Members!*
 
Status
leo6261951 61/M
Carrollton, Texas
Introduction
im a widower looking for some fun,and just about being with one woman,love the outdoors,fishing,camping,come on ladies,if your looking for a good,kind hearted man,or if your looking for a good man to spend some good times with,hopefully a long term friend. so if it is just out to dinner---or taking in a movie,or wharever you would like to do,dont want a lot of friends,,just one or two that wants a good man to have some fun with,and hope to find that lone term friend,and maybe more,it is up to you.............

My Ideal Person well,i think everyone on this thing is looking for,or hoping to find the same thing,someone to ring their bell,i am hoping to find that special lady that is very outgoing,and wants to have some good times with a man that knows how to treat a lady,in and out of the bedroom. for a day or for a lifetime,the rest is for her to hear,ladies if you want a woman,the best of luck to you,the only thing i ask,is the be honest and you must be straight,no bi women please,just not for me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of leo6261951's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Carrollton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: