lem8566j 50 / 51 / C
"Looking for adventure"
memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2014

To view all of
lem8566j's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lem8566j's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lisaandmarkbisex
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
wifejackie
California, United States
rm_daltonalex
South Carolina, United States
couple4fun38834
Mississippi, United States
pbj6469
Arkansas, United States
kev160651
California, United States
wkyfuncouple3844
Kentucky, United States
Sloppywetluv
New York, United States
HollyGirl8398
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
lem8566j 50/C
memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a secure, couple looking for the same to develop friendships and to share adult fun/fantasies; not for those who are solely interested in bed jumping. We do everything together, and respect those of the same nature. Meeting in public first for drinks/meal to see if there's chemistry. Being discreet is a must. We enjoy music, outdoors, sports, travel, motorcycling and meeting new friends. We also are a full swap couple, and prefer playing in separate rooms. No single males, and same race only.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects-you do not have my permission to use any portion of my profile to include but not limited to pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Another couple with common interests looking to build a relationship as friends, to share and have fun with in public as well as in private. Not into drama/playing games, just good times. Must be DD free.

We haven't met anyone yet whose serious in going beyond minimal communication on this site. If you find our profile meets what you are looking for, please reach out to us.

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, N/A
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 18, 1967 February 6, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Supervisor Accounting Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts