leggster2 69 / M
"Looking for couples"
Manhattan Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leggster2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Florida, United States
JamieLuvsMen
California, United States
slut_2_share
California, United States
mebong
California, United States
 
Status
leggster2 69/M
Manhattan Beach, California
Introduction
I'm an educated, professional married white male, very mature and responsible in my daily life, but uninhibited in private. I'm stable, discrete and non-pushy, but enjoy adventures. I'm drug and disease free, in good shape and low pressure. I was born in Italy but grew up in the US, am now retired and live in Manhattan Beach.

My Ideal Person Couples and women, bi or straight who are looking for discrete partners. I particularly enjoy meeting with couples. Be aware that I'm married but my wife is not involved. Looks and weight are irrelevant; the ideal is that the personalities connect. The important thing for me is that there be no pressure and everyone is sane and discrete. I'm also most comfortable with people middle-aged like myself or older. I was recently involved for a while with a couple until they retired and moved out of state.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Who, Talking Heads, Cream, ZZ Topp, Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, licking nibbling allover

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of leggster2's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Manhattan Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 2, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: