leawildone 41 / F
"Married playing with permission - looking for 121 - MF- FF- MMF - FFM AND MORE IN CARDIFF THIS WEEKEND ARE U?"
Newport, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
leawildone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leawildone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,181,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chucho1464
Online NOW!
California, Estados Unidos
Bluestblues
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
alldayhardcock29
achaia, Greece
Mark74uk
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Jh2016
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
supercock08
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Browneyez355
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
UnrelentingMrD
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Paulpc5811
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
leawildone 41/F
Newport, Newport , United Kingdom
1-4 june anyone having a dirty weekend in porthcawl
Introduction
Bi sexual gal looking for fun times with men women couples swaps or tell me your pleasure and will see if its up my street,,,,

I have a regular male fuck buddy who is also bi curious and enjoys additional playmates in the bedroom.

Preference for safe play and do enjoy filming experiences

Not into toilet games hard limit
No cum on face hard limit

Open to most experiences with the right person

Want to know more hit me up we can chat and see what develops

My Ideal Person Easy going.... get a hotel Cardiff Newport pontypool Caerphilly Blackwood you get the picture I'll cum along and have fun
Non arrogant
Respectful
Discreet
Passionate
Confident
Versatile

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
masked guy breaks into my home and finds me in bed in my negligee.
<br><br>
Wants to give me numerous orasms and fills my pussy with
his cum over and over

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leawildone's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Newport, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: full time employed and a carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: