leakNwet 40 / F
"Come see about me...... Beautiful Voluctious Female"
Somewhere, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
leakNwet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leakNwet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,867,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Domdiesel5
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
BOMBMAN1111
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
juic1414
South Carolina, United States
Marcflem103
South Carolina, United States
Mzmjizzy2
Georgia, United States
ronald3850
South Carolina, United States
WhiteCocoa78
South Carolina, United States
craig47SC
South Carolina, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
leakNwet 40/F
Somewhere, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm a single Blk.female 36yrs.old Big and Beautiful weighing 2+ so if your not into Big women continue scrolling. I'm easy to get along with very outspoken,down to earth,one who enjoys life to the fullest. I'm a home body type of female. I'm not into partying or the club scene anymore. However I will visit the bar to have a drink or two every once in awhile. I'm in search of a long-term friendship with benefits no strings attached. Someone I could spend a little time with hopefully experience a few things with also it must be mutual. I prefer one-on-one sex but wouldn't mind trying it with another man or woman in the room. POSSIBLY a Threesome also throwing Bi-Curious out there! I'm willing to try knew things as long as it's something I'm comfortable with doing. We can exchange pics at your request if you perfer. Im not looking for a one night stand if you are please don't contact me. I'm not into games only serious inquires please. **WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - you DO NOT HAVE my PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications DISCLAIMER: NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO USE THIS PROFILE FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER!

My Ideal Person I'm in search for a MAN a straight MAN or Female/Bi-Female with BENEFITS someone who could hold it down know what he or she is doing and how to satisfy his/her companion physically as well as mentally. Someone who could leave an everlasting effect that I'll never forget. Also someone who is willing to be patient. Someone who's between the ages of 35 and above and mature race isn't an issue just someone who's discreet, No stings attached and enjoy having fun. First time meeting must be in a public place and chemistry must be mutual. I love to communicate and honesty is a must. If you think you qualify don't be scared send me a message.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Somewhere, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 9, 1978
Travels to: Columbia, Florence, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sexing
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: