ldpalmbeach2 64 / M
"Hi, I live in South Florida and am looking for someone to spend time with"
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ldpalmbeach2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
ldpalmbeach2 64/M
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
I am married, but don't let that scare you. She lives up north and I reside in WBP. I am outgoing, fun loving, passionate, and athletic. I spend a fair amount of time away from home, but when I am here I would love to have someone to snuggle with, hug, and give back rubs to. I do like to work out and take nice long showers together afterword's.

My Ideal Person Tall, medium weight, middle age, who is comfortable with themselves. No baggage, just two people taking advantage of opportunities to be together and enjoy each other. Honest, funny, and sexy attitude are always great.

  • 64 / male
  • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 29, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses