ldn_boy_4u 27 / M
"Looking for fun in the north west!"
Conwy, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 26, 2014

To view all of
ldn_boy_4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ldn_boy_4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Newport, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Cheshire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
ldn_boy_4u 27/M
Conwy, Gwynedd , United Kingdom
New year, new body, new playmates?
Younger guy looking for some fun people with similar interests for fun and friendship. I'm always ready to talk, go for a run, or a pint!

I am interested in older woman and couples (if the husband wants to watch or share) to play with NSA or on-going, up to you! I to please and enjoy the moment.

I have had multiple experiences with older women and couples and know what i am looking for. I also play with young couples and single women.

My Ideal Person A mature woman or couple looking for some on-going fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tragically Hip, Lumineers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Other than porn stars? Gotta say Queen Bey, Karen Gillan
too many to count really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ldn_boy_4u's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Conwy, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 10, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: