layboat 39 / M
"just hanging out!"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 15, 2005

To view all of
layboat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view layboat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
layboat 39/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
On vacation in Myrtle Beach, SC.... Anyone up for some fun?
I am a single man living in Charlotte. I'’m looking for a fun and adventures person to have some great time with. I enjoy watching movies, going out to eat, watching sports and most definitely having sex! I have an open mind and love to try new things and travel/visit new places. I have a big heart and don’t like fake people…. Just keep it real.
I'm looking for some real fun!!!

My Ideal Person A woman who is intelligent, fun being around, and somebody who communicates well. I love a woman who has convidence in herself, with full body, and love to have sex... An adventures kind of person!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of layboat's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: