lawrencew69 57 / M
"lets have some fun,looking for good people"
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2010

To view all of
lawrencew69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lawrencew69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 105,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EmmaSapphire
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Siguememispasos
Online NOW!
Queretaro, Mexico
fuckitallnight2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Floridacouple43
Florida, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
johnny3840
Florida, United States
Monkeyaround63
Florida, United States
hotwetclit3
Illinois, United States
lovespoil
Missouri, United States
 
Status
lawrencew69 57/M
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
would love to find a local playmate or playmates ....
Introduction
I am very respectful , discrete,clean and friendly single man.I really like fore play.. orally talenrd, non smoker , love to kiss and massage..I have been on this site for some time now, but mostly as a voyeur.. I am single and real : I will show up .. I am a hard,working man ,which makes me naturally strong.. I am so send me a message I Will respond. Well take it from there. I have a fantasy.....could it be you....

My Ideal Person NO drama good sense of humor , a little sarcastic,,Easy going, like me.,must be very respectful Open to trying new things. I.like to please as well as be pleased not afraid to letting go, and someone who can enjoy the moment..women ,couples who are nice and like to have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lawrencew69's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: property Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: