laurl221 38 / F
"Wanting A Lady for Fun, Hopefully She is up to Playing with Just Me or MyGuy and I"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 17, 2012

To view all of
laurl221's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laurl221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,119,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharonb15
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Ptltp
Colorado, United States
94youtoenjoy
Kansas, United States
KC_BroncoFan
Missouri, United States
MoveForward1331
Colorado, United States
minstrel316
Kansas, United States
Devinkcmo
Missouri, United States
silverchevelle71
Missouri, United States
greenchick5252
Colorado, United States
 
Status
laurl221 38/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Who wants to see what kind of trouble we can get into...?
Introduction
I can be loud, fun, the life of the party, with skin as tough as nails and a biting sarcasm that can be used to make you smile or possibly cry... And when the wind begins to blow in a different direction, I too can change my course, becoming quietly reserved, almost shy, an amazing listener, a friend dedicated to making sure you feel supported in every way. Although Confident in ALL of my abilities, encouragement is always appreciated and sometimes Craved... I am a beautiful, life embracing, curved in all the right places Bi-Sexual Woman. I want nothing more out of life than to be appreciated for making you feel special in every way. The actual question is, will you give me the opportunity to let me show you how truly beautiful you are?
I am hoping to find that special lady who knows how to be that friend you adore in the streets and the lover you worship in the sheets. I would love to find a women that intrigues me with her brain AND her tongue, So much in fact I would want to have her share in all the fun, lustful and sensual pleasures that both myself and my lover can willingly provide.
I have a man that keeps me more than pleasured. He is my best friend and my most satisfying lover. I am hoping to find a Bi-Sexual Woman that would enjoy being with me alone and sometimes helping me to pleasure the man in my life in every way possible. I love the touch, smell, taste and texture of a woman sexually. I truly enjoy making a woman moan in ecstasy until her voice hits that certain pitch in tune to her orgasm and then gives out... The only thing I might even find comparable to that is watching my lover please her as well until she is physically sated in every way. It is just this simple to me, so before you ask why I enjoy sharing my man, allow me to find the words to explain why I do.... I know how he makes me feel while touching me, whether softly or with a forcefulness that lets you know he is the one in charge of providing you with all of the orgasms your soul can handle. he takes his time exploring places on your body that you are sure no one else has ever touched before. When his lips touch yours a liquid fire spreads past the opening of your mouth and rushes towards your chest, warming your entire body from the inside out.
I know when he brings my body to orgasm, I sometimes lose a piece of myself, only to catch it in lightning quick flashes formed as memories. Now let me ask you this, knowing you and your lover can provide all of this and more, why would you never allow anyone to feel these sparks of life which even you yourself can seem guilty of sometimes taking them for granted, allowing them to pass through you without even a second thought?

My Ideal Person I have no one ideal of a match....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of laurl221's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail Monitor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: