larnespice 49 / 40 / C
"Randy Spices"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2013

To view all of
larnespice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larnespice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,680,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marioandmelisa
Online NOW!
Canarias, Spain
buckscouple100
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
towergirl
London, United Kingdom
QHot_WifeQ
West Midlands, United Kingdom
warksexycpl
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
swanseacouple4
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
rm_tracynpaul
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
fun_cpl_kent
Kent, United Kingdom
roosteel
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
larnespice 49/C
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a content couple been together while but solid as gold. As a couple we love having sex, foreplay we do EVERYTHING. We have been to swingers party togther.

We are looking for a couple or even bi-curious to have fun with.

If you come by us on your search we can assure you, you will not be disappointed

.....Sorry no single men.....

My Ideal Person My ideal person is for somebody who wants to do everything to me also where I can do the same I belive in the saying "Just take it"

Her ideal person person is just ike mine loves everything and does it all.
Single men...please dont flirt or wink unfortunatly you dont qualify

We are having a single bi ladies nite tonight...ladies are you up for it

Information
  • 49/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1969 October 28, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Race: Prefer not to say East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown