largesweetgrl 52 / F
"Liars need not apply"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 2003

To view all of
largesweetgrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view largesweetgrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,483,233 Active Members!*
largesweetgrl 52/F
Portland, Oregon
men, do not get all mad when I choose NOT tell personal information. Sexual or otherwise!!
I am here to chat with old friends. I am not actively searching for anything , but if it happens then I'm open to it. I am a bit of a sassy person with a off sense of humor. I am no longer large, average in body type. I am just trying to be happy.
I have a partner who has shown interest in watching another have sex with me.. no man on man, but would include both men giving me the attention, I so deserve. I tend to lean more towards a taller athletic build. but not mandatory,

My Ideal Person I'm looking to fill a void my partner can't fill. We are both open in our relationship. I prefer a taller man. In good shape. One who is not married. Be honest and upfront. We have videos posted. He encourages me to enjoy what another may offer. I'm not looking for quantity, but quality.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of largesweetgrl's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 26, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: COOK
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: