larenzoluv69 47 / M
"no drama please! just sane safe adult fun;)"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 4, 2012

To view all of
larenzoluv69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larenzoluv69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,749,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
larenzoluv69 47/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Thanks for the interest, well a little about me. Im a gentleman like to treat others with the same respect i expect i like to be safe but adventurous i love oral cause if you do it good enough and you get those juices flowing it always makes what comes next hotter. I love women big small short or tall its all good i like naughty and confident shy is cool cause im a little and we can be the real freak as we get warmed up. Look you wanna know more email me its hard to express your self in text there is no emotion

My Ideal Person Ideally i'd like a fwb who i can let loose with hold nothing back but enjoy the moment some one who is not going to get clinggy or crazy Don't need that drama. A woman who takes pride in her self and the way she looks who smells good and is clean im not to worried about looks i like to open a book read what inside cast my own judgement

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of larenzoluv69's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 25, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: