lapg28 56 / 56 / C
"couple looking for same for fun times."
Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lapg28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,418,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lapg28 56/C
Lloydminster, Alberta , Canada
Taking a break for awhile, will chat and share experiences.

My Ideal Person Looking for man/woman couples.He loves oral sex and foreplay, has stamina extremely horny. Wants to watch wife with others.She also loves oral sex, flirting and foreplay is also horny. Both willing to try new things(NO HEAVY BONDAGE).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen,Supertramp,BTO, Alan Jackson,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His is watching and part in MMf
Her's is being fondle disreetly in public.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tell you later

View more of lapg28's responses

  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 28, 1961 June 3, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)