lanyloncd 49 / T
"CD with a fetish for Nylons"
Sherman Oaks, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
lanyloncd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lanyloncd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,856 Active Members!*
 
Status
lanyloncd 49/T
Sherman Oaks, California
Introduction
Hi there, I have a fond weakness for lovely legs and love them clad in nylon or other form fitting clothes. I love the female form and I do prefer genetic girls, but I am very open to all! Other CD/TV/TS are great as wells Guys that are very good looking and sweet. I am a usually a switch I can be dominate usually when I am not dressed or submissive, usually when I am dressed. I am open and into most anything that does not cause pain (to myself or others) or anything that would be totally degrading. if you have any other questions feel free to reach me on IM.

My Ideal Person Simply, I would prefer someone that wants an ongoing thing, but I am open to suggestions. I would love someone who can dress me up and make me a better looking gurl! I have my own place and can host at times. I also have a car and can travel, You need to be D&D free and (reasonably) stable, MF Couples are very welcome to contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you, soon! hugz!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, nylon play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lanyloncd's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sherman Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 23, 1968
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: