langbi83 34 / M
"Bi guy looking for a good time!"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 27, 2012

To view all of
langbi83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view langbi83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,963,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biboyfriends
British Columbia, Canada
34hanginout
Ohio, United States
Uvemoi
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Ridemyfac33
British Columbia, Canada
Ben5400
New York, United States
 
Status
langbi83 34/M
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Me: I'm 28, cauc, 6'1 200 lbs, vgl guy, clean, I work a professional career, live a good life. I'm 6.5-7 uncut, trimmed and shaved. I'm super discreet, bi closeted and plan on staying that way. Nobody will ever know of our escapades. I'd consider myself mostly a bottom with guys, but could be vers.

Guy you: Somewhere between 21-40, hwp (I'm not perfect and don't expect it of you either), prefer caucaision (But not a deal breaker), prefer relatively non-hairy, you must be able to host (I am not into cars and outside, not discreet enough). Of course a nice big cock never hurts (figuratively speaking).

Woman you: An open mind and a kinky attitude is a must. I love oral, both ways, really love toys (for you and me!). I do love anal and rimming, some light bondage and some Dom/sub play is great fun. I love seeing her dressed up, sexy or kinky. Must be ok with me being bi, preferrably likes it and is also bi.

So what am I on here looking for? Well. A good time. Meet some people, have some fun. I'm very open to nearly anything, and enjoy pushing the boundaries. Anything from someone to text with and share stories and fantasies, to something ongoing.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 7, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None