lanciarazzi333 59 / M
"cerco coppia per divertirmi con entrambi - looking for couple to have fun with both"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2008

To view all of
lanciarazzi333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lanciarazzi333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sonoquicisei
italy, Italy
rm_vegas7610
Lombardia, Italy
thickhungandnice
Oregon, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
nipplas
stockholm, Sweden
rm_osezno44
Catalunya, Spain
wels52
Upper Austria, Austria
rm_Filippomarco
Ticino, Switzerland
maisianlover
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
lanciarazzi333 59/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
la ricerca si sta finalizzando - my search is coming to an end
Introduction
aperto a nuove esperienze sempre sulla base del rispetto reciproco - open to new experiences basing on mutual respect

My Ideal Person una coppia dove entrambi vogliano divertirsi senza remore - a couple where both are willing to have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lanciarazzi333's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Hometown: Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: