laila8fine 46 / 46 / C
"Smart, fun couple looking to play. We pretend this is refined and not seedy"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2013

To view all of
laila8fine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laila8fine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
Oslo, Norway
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
laila8fine 46/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Couple, smart, safe and sane seeking playmates.

Particularly interested in a man wanting to share some fantasy time with us.

We are an attractive, educated couple. She is curvy (so don't like curves … look elsewhere), with fantastic breasts, gorgeous face, long hair and a wet, tight cunt to die for. He is thin, fit with a fat hard cock.

My Ideal Person You:

Sexually open-minded and willing to engage in MFM sharing sexual activities, including role-plays/scenarios. You will be willing to be filmed/photographed (without face if required). Respect for our boundaries is essential, in particular the hard limits. We desire a thin/average, relatively hair-less bodied man in the 25-45 age bracket. You need to be attractive to her (who has final say, of course). You will be drug and disease free. This is a MFM deal, if you can't handle another naked man playing with her then we are not for you.

We will require pictures and phone contact before meeting up.

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 February 1, 1972
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue